La Cañada Trails Council names new board

November 27, 2013

The La Cañada Flintridge Trails Council has a new board of directors.

Joining president Caroline Craven and vice president Donna Rodriguez are Debbie Tinkham, Cookie Kulper, John Newcombe, Chuck Giles, Eric Richardson, Darrell Tinkham, and Marietta Kruells.

The Trails Council was established in 1974 and promotes trails and open space in the city.

-- Tiffany Kelly,

Follow on Google+ and on Twitter: @LATiffanyKelly.


Dog owners challenge leash law

New look for La Cañada city boys' soccer programs

Homeless agency not accepting prepared food for Thanksgiving meal

La Canada Valley Sun Articles La Canada Valley Sun Articles