Advertisement

La Cañada Flintridge Farmer's Market vendors

March 27, 2013

Country Fresh Herbs, www.countryfreshherbs.com

Diamond Mountain Ranch Bison, www.diamondmountainranch.com

Eufloria Flowers, www.eufloriaflowers.com

Forge Artisan Coffee, www.forgecoffee.com

Gourmet Blends Balsamic Vinegar, www.gourmetblends.us

Grill Masters Chicken, www.grillmasters-chicken.com

Ha’s Apple Farm, www.hasapplefarm.com

Advertisement

Hepp’s Salt Barrel, www.heppssaltbarrel.com

Klauses Bees, www.klausesbees.com

LAFungHi Mushrooms, www.lafunghi.com

Laurent Bonjour’s Cheese Corner, www.cheesecorner.net

Novy Ranches Angus Beef, www.novyranches.com

Rockenwagner Bakery, www.rockenwagner.com

The Rustic Loaf, www.therusticloaf.com

Savour This Moment (sauces), www.savourthismoment.com

Spring Hill Cheese, www.springhillcheese.com

Two Dog Organic Nursery, www.twodognursery.com


Other vendors worth exploring (but without websites):

JCK Farms, Moorpark

Nicholas Family Farms, Orange Cove

Nyia Yi Farms, Fresno

Smart Fish Company, Los Angeles

T.O.P. Bakery, Long Beach

La Canada Valley Sun Articles La Canada Valley Sun Articles
|
|
|